TopLeft Recordings and HipHopCanada team up to bring you ‘Welcome 2 The Future – Volume 2’


TopLeft Recordings and HipHopCanada have come together to present the Welcome 2 The Future  mixtape showcasing an array of new music from artists across Canada.

Welcome 2 The Future  features Acetik, B Dubb, Attikus, B-NoQ, D.O. Gibson, Dre Specz, Dyces Trench, KingCon, Boz, Mark Jordan, Sinister Binky, Rude Dowg, Knotez, Miracle, Razkal, Tona Tencreddi, Kayo and Kirsten. Production comes courtesy of Goodfella Nella, Vago, B-NoQ, DJ Speed, The Last Composer, Skinny Beats, Nock Nock Beats, Mark Jordan, Chris Noxx and Lyve.



Please share