TopLeft Recordings Presents… M.I.C. Volume 10 (Mixed by DJ Law)

Made In Canada Volume 10

Made In Canada Volume 10: In life, we’re always looking for consistency; something which is difficult to accomplish and maintain. But once again, TopLeft Recordings has delivered a hard-hitting and head-turning compilation for you. As the M.I.C. Series has become known to feature the best of the best in the Canadian underground, M.I.C. Volume 10 might just be the most street-influenced edition yet.

Volume 10 features Theo3, Staalin, Adam Bomb, Citizen Kane, 36th Cypher, Daniel Son, Saipher Soze, 360, ES, Chris Thomas, Rekless Christ, T Gramz, Dre Barrs, Noyz, Acetik, Lee Ricks, Che Uno, KingCon, NRDW, Tre Timmons and the Veteran Assasins. Production comes courtesy of Big Tweeze (aka Phat Tony), Rushmore Muzic, Tone Mason, Futurewave, Lil Eto E, F80 Music, Euphonic, 1DollaProductionz, Philthy Pro, Dummy Beats, Satnam Singh Chatha, Noyz, Calchemist, Wyze Intellect, The Quarter Inch Kings, Sentury Status and Nookie Beats. Check it out below – individual MP3s or one single mix courtesy of the award-winning DJ Law.

Mixed by DJ LAW

Single MP3s





No comment